Related Artists


Terror Squad

Ruff Ryders

The Notorious B.I.G.




DJ Clue?


Styles P

DMX Albums

Home > Music > D > DMX > Albums

''Year of the Dog... Again'' is a hip hop album released on August 1, 2006. It is the sixth studio album released by Yonkers rap artist DMX. The first singles released from the album were "We in Here" and "Lord Give Me a Sign".

The album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 chart and number one on the Rap Charts with 125,000 copies sold.

Year Of The Dog...Again
Release Date: 2006-08-01
Duration: 54:04

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Intro (Clean Album Version) 01:32
$0.99 Buy Song
2We In Here (Clean Version) 03:54
$0.99 Buy Song
3I Run Shit (I Run S*** (Clean Album Version)) 03:56
$0.99 Buy Song
4Come Thru (Move) (Clean Album Version) 03:42
$0.99 Buy Song
5It's Personal (Clean Album Version) 03:44
$0.99 Buy Song
6Baby Motha (Clean Album Version) 04:41
$0.99 Buy Song
7Dog Love (Clean Album Version) 03:42
$0.99 Buy Song
8Wrong Or Right (I'm Tired) (Clean Album Version) 05:19
$0.99 Buy Song
9Give 'Em What They Want (Clean Album Version) 02:46
$0.99 Buy Song
10Walk These Dogs (Clean Album Version) 02:56
$0.99 Buy Song
11Blown Away (Clean Album Version) 04:02
$0.99 Buy Song
12Goodbye (Clean Album Version) 04:49
$0.99 Buy Song
13Life Be My Song (Clean Album Version) 04:01
$0.99 Buy Song
14The Prayer VI 01:32
$0.99 Buy Song
15Lord Give Me A Sign 03:28
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Year Of The Dog...Again $9.99 Buy Album