Related Artists

Armin Van Buuren

Paul Van Dyk

Above & Beyond





Paul Oakenfold


Benny Benassi

DJ Tiesto Albums

Home > Music > D > DJ Tiesto > Albums

''Just Be'' is Tiƫsto's second artist album, released on 6 April, 2004 in the Netherlands and 15 May, 2004 in the USA (see 2004 in music). The album features BT, Kirsty Hawkshaw, and Aqualung on vocals. There is also a remake of Samuel Barber's Adagio for Strings. The album's singles were Love Comes Again, Traffic, Just Be (the title track), and Adagio for Strings. The track ''Sweet Misery'' was originally written for Evanescence but it did not meet the deadline for the release of their album.

Just Be
Label: Nettwerk Records
Release Date: 2010-07-21
Duration: 70:51

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Forever Today    07:07
2Love Comes Again    08:06
3Traffic    04:10
4Sweet Misery    07:29
5Nyana    06:42
6Ur    05:56
7Walking On Clouds    07:23
8A Tear In The Open    09:22
9Just Be    08:39
10Adagio For Strings    05:57