Related Artists

TV On The Radio


The Strokes

Silversun Pickups

Yeah Yeah Yeahs


The Postal Service


The Killers

Arctic Monkeys

Bloc Party Albums

Home > Music > B > Bloc Party > Albums

Flux EP
Label: Vice Records/Atlantic
Release Date: 2007-11-20
Duration: 18:28

Buy AlbumPrice: $2.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Flux 03:39
$0.99 Buy Song
2Flux (JFK Remix) 04:37
$0.99 Buy Song
3Flux (Tomboy's Cowbell Treat Mix) 05:04
$0.99 Buy Song
4Flux (Good Books Magnetism Mix) 05:08
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Flux EP $2.99 Buy Album