Related Artists

Waylon Jennings

Black Oak Arkansas

Robin Trower

Molly Hatchet

The J. Geils Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Jethro Tull

Thin Lizzy

Uriah Heep

38 Special

Blackfoot Albums

Home > Music > B > Blackfoot > Albums

''Tomcattin'' is the fourth studio album of Southern rock band Blackfoot, released in 1980. The album found Blackfoot continuing its roll down the rock highway, spawning crowd-pleasers like raucous "Gimme Gimme Gimme," and the rowdy (and randy) "Fox Chase" the latter of which features granddad Shorty Medlocke. While the album did not spawn any hit singles, it is enough to keep the band's devoted fan base loyal and strong, it remains a popular staple in Blackfoot's catalogue.

Label: Rhino Atlantic
Release Date: 2009-09-08
Duration: 40:46

Buy AlbumPrice: $6.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Warped 04:13
$0.99 Buy Song
2On The Run 03:59
$0.99 Buy Song
3Dream On 05:17
$0.69 Buy Song
4Street Fighter 02:35
$0.69 Buy Song
5Gimme, Gimme, Gimme 04:07
$0.99 Buy Song
6Every Man Should Know (Queenie) 03:47
$0.99 Buy Song
7In The Night 03:52
$0.69 Buy Song
8Reckless Abandoner 05:12
$0.99 Buy Song
9Spendin' Cabbage 03:19
$0.99 Buy Song
10Fox Chase 04:25
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Tomcattin' $6.99 Buy Album