Related Artists


Britney Spears


Tinchy Stryder

Lady Gaga

Flo Rida

No Doubt

Katy Perry

Jennifer Lopez

Missy Elliott

Black Eyed Peas Albums

Home > Music > B > Black Eyed Peas > Albums

''Elephunk'' is the third studio album by American musical band The Black Eyed Peas. Released on June 24, 2003, the album charted at number 14 on the American ''Billboard'' 200 albums chart and was certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, and has sold 8.5 million copies worldwide. The album was produced by Ron Fair and band member, and was the first to feature vocalist Stacy "Fergie" Ferguson. Four singles were released from ''Elephunk'', including "Where Is the Love?", featuring Justin Timberlake, which topped the singles charts of over ten countries.

Label: A&M
Release Date: 2004-06-01
Duration: 63:05

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Hands Up 3:35
$0.99 Buy Song
2Labor Day (It's A Holiday) 3:58
$0.99 Buy Song
3Let's Get Retarded 3:35
$1.29 Buy Song
4Hey Mama 3:34
$1.29 Buy Song
5Shut Up 4:56
$1.29 Buy Song
6Smells Like Funk 5:04
$1.29 Buy Song
7Latin Girls 6:17
$0.99 Buy Song
8Sexy 4:43
$0.99 Buy Song
9Fly Away 3:35
$0.99 Buy Song
10The Boogie That Be 5:12
$1.29 Buy Song
11The APL Song 2:54
$1.29 Buy Song
12Anxiety 3:38
$1.29 Buy Song
13Where Is The Love? 4:32
$1.29 Buy Song
14Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix) 3:37
$1.29 Buy Song
15Third Eye 03:40
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Elephunk $7.99 Buy Album