Related Artists

Sonic Youth


Aphex Twin

Tori Amos

Sigur Rós


The Knife


Massive Attack


Bjork Albums

Home > Music > B > Bjork > Albums

''Telegram'' is the first full-length remix album by Icelandic singer-songwriter/musician Björk. It's a collection of remixes of several tracks from her album Post which had all previously appeared as B-sides of the UK versions of the singles off ''Post'', including the non-album track, ''My Spine''. The cover was shot by Japanese photographer Nobuyoshi Araki. All of the songs on ''Post'' were remixed, excluding "The Modern Things" and "It's Oh So Quiet". The collection also included one new song entitled "My Spine" which was originally slated to appear on ''Post'' but pushed out by "Enjoy", becoming the B-side to the UK It's Oh So Quiet single instead. The album has sold 228,000 copies in U.S. according to SoundScan.

Label: 143/Lava/Atlantic
Release Date: 2008-12-16
Duration: 51:20

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Possibly Maybe (Lucy Mix)    03:03
2Hyperballad (Brodsky Quartet Version)    04:21
3Enjoy (Further Over The Edge Mix)    04:21
4My Spine    02:33
5I Miss You (Dobie Rub Part One - Sunshine Mix)    05:35
6Isobel (Deodato Mix)    06:11
7You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix)    03:20
8Cover Me (Dillinja Mix)    06:22
9Army Of Me (Masseymix)    05:18
10Headphones (0 Remix)    06:17
11I Miss You (Original Mix)    03:59