Related Artists


Sonic Youth

The Sugarcubes

Sigur Rós



The Knife


Regina Spektor


Bjork Albums

Home > Music > B > Bjork > Albums

Voltaic: The Volta Mixes
Label: Nonesuch
Release Date: 2009-06-30
Duration: 71:55

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Earth Intruders (Xxxchange Remix) 04:38
$1.29 Buy Song
2Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco Remix) 07:47
$1.29 Buy Song
3Declare Independence (Matthew Herbert Remix) 05:23
$1.29 Buy Song
4Wanderlust (Ratatat Remix) 05:26
$1.29 Buy Song
5The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix For Girls) 06:19
$1.29 Buy Song
6Earth Intruders (Lexx Remix) 06:42
$1.29 Buy Song
7Innocence (Graeme Sinden Remix) 04:33
$1.29 Buy Song
8Declare Independence (Ghostigital Remix) 02:51
$1.29 Buy Song
9The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix For Boys) 05:25
$1.29 Buy Song
10Innocence (Alva Noto Unitxt Remodel) 06:16
$1.29 Buy Song
11Declare Independence (Black Pus Remix) 08:48
$1.29 Buy Song
12Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco Dub Remix) 07:47
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Voltaic: The Volta Mixes $9.99 Buy Album