Related Artists

Sonic Youth


Aphex Twin

Tori Amos

Sigur Rós


The Knife


Massive Attack


Bjork Albums

Home > Music > B > Bjork > Albums

Army of Me - EP
Label: One Little Indian Records
Release Date: 2008-08-04
Duration: 14:12

Buy AlbumPrice: $3.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Army of Me 03:57
$0.99 Buy Song
2Cover Me 03:07
$0.99 Buy Song
3You've Been Flirting Again 02:25
$0.99 Buy Song
4Sweet Intuition (feat. Black Dog) 04:43
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Army of Me - EP $3.99 Buy Album