Related Artists

Travis Porter

Jason Derulo


Kid Cudi

Tech N9ne Collabos


Juicy J

Flo Rida

Taio Cruz


B.o.B. Albums

Home > Music > B > B.o.B. > Albums

''B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray'' is the debut studio album of American rapper B.o.B, released April 27, 2010, on Grand Hustle Records, Rebel Rock Entertainment and Atlantic Records. Production for the album took place during 2008 to 2010 and was handled by B.o.B, Crada, Dr. Luke, The Smeezingtons, Jim Jonsin, Lil' C, Alex da Kid, Polow da Don, and DJ Frank E.

The album debuted at number one on the US ''Billboard'' 200 chart, selling 84,000 copies in its first week. It attained some international charting and produced three singles that achieved chart success, including ''Billboard'' hit "Magic" and international hits "Nothin' on You" and "Airplanes. " Upon its release, ''B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray'' received generally positive reviews from most music critics.

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures Of Bobby Ray (Edited)
Label: Rebel Rock/Grand Hustle/Atlantic
Release Date: 2010-04-27
Duration: 48:05

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Don't Let Me Fall 04:36
$1.29 Buy Song
2Nothin' On You (Feat. Bruno Mars) 04:30
$1.29 Buy Song
3Past My Shades (Feat. Lupe Fiasco) 03:34
$1.29 Buy Song
4Airplanes (Feat. Hayley Williams Of Paramore) 03:00
$1.29 Buy Song
5Bet I (Feat. T.I. & Playboy Tre) 04:17
$1.29 Buy Song
6Ghost In The Machine 04:54
$1.29 Buy Song
7The Kids (Feat. Janelle Monáe) 03:27
$1.29 Buy Song
8Magic (Feat. Rivers Cuomo) 03:17
$1.29 Buy Song
9Fame 03:42
$1.29 Buy Song
10Lovelier Than You 04:04
$1.29 Buy Song
115th Dimension (Feat. Ricco Barrino) 03:24
$1.29 Buy Song
12Airplanes, Part II (Feat. Eminem & Hayley Williams Of Paramore) 05:20
$0.99 Buy Song