Autumn Offering

Listen to Autumn Offering
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > A > Autumn Offering



The Autumn Offering

Embrace The Gutter

Fear Will Cast No Shadow

Revelations Of The Unsung

Birth Place: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Years Active: 1999–present
Genres: Metalcore

The Autumn Offering, often known as TAO, is a metalcore band on Victory Records. The Autumn Offering was formed in 1999 and by 2003, they had completed several regional tours and self-booked US tours. After Hatebreed front-man Jamey Jasta took notice of them, The Autumn Offering was signed to Stillborn Records and released Revelations of the Unsung the same year. Since then, they have toured with bands like Slayer, Slipknot, Mastodon, God Forbid, Killswitch Engage, CKY, Gwar, Mushroomhead, Dope, Hatebreed and more. In 2005, founding member and lead guitarist George Moore parted ways with the band and was soon after replaced by Tommy Church, guitarist for "End of All" which became (kill whit... Continue Bio >>

Photo Gallery:

Related Artists:
Darkest Hour Bury Your Dead Shadows Fall Bleeding Through Soilwork Kingdom Of Sorrow Nile Threat Signal Kataklysm War Of Ages
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z