Related Artists

Gavin DeGraw

David Cook

Josh Groban

Metro Station

Adam Lambert

The All-American Rejects

Sarah McLachlan

Kevin Rudolf

Simple Plan

Demi Lovato

David Archuleta Albums

Home > Music > A > Archuleta, David > Albums

''David Archuleta'' is the self-titled debut album of ''American Idol'' season 7 runner-up David Archuleta. It was released on November 11 2008, in the United States, under Jive Records. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA (denoting shipments of 500,000 copies) on January 29, 2009. The first single, "Crush", was released to radio on August 1. The album was released in the UK on May 11, 2009. The UK album release was set to coincide with his UK tour with Rock/Pop band McFly in April/May 2009.

David Archuleta
Label: JIVE
Release Date: 2008-11-11
Duration: 44:28

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Crush 03:32
$1.29 Buy Song
2Touch My Hand 04:21
$0.99 Buy Song
3Barriers 03:50
$0.99 Buy Song
4My Hands 04:04
$0.99 Buy Song
5A Little Too Not Over You 03:18
$1.29 Buy Song
6You Can 03:42
$0.99 Buy Song
7Running 03:35
$0.99 Buy Song
8Desperate 03:41
$0.99 Buy Song
9To Be With You 03:25
$0.99 Buy Song
10Don't Let Go 03:47
$0.99 Buy Song
11Your Eyes Don't Lie 03:04
$0.99 Buy Song
12Angels 04:09
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - David Archuleta $9.99 Buy Album