Anarchy Club

Listen to Anarchy Club
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > A > Anarchy Club


Pulling Back The Veil

Life In The Underground

The Art Of War

A Single Drop Of Red

The Way And Its Power

Birth Place: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Years Active: 2004-Present
Genres: Alternative Rock, Experimental Rock

Anarchy Club is a hard rock/electronica duo from Boston, Massachusetts. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Keith Smith, who is a former member of the band C60, and Adam von Buhler, who plays guitar (including all solos), bass, drums, and other instruments, and is a former member of the band Splashdown.

Related Artists:
The Bags The Slip Drist That Handsome Devil The Exies The Living End The Sword
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z