Related Artists

Soulja Boy Tell Em


NB Ridaz


Sean Kingston


Bow Wow

Flo Rida

Yung Joc

Chris Brown

Akon Albums

Home > Music > A > Akon > Albums

''Freedom'' is the third studio album by singer, Akon. The album was originally named ''Acquitted'', however Akon changed it due to its negative connotation. It was released as a download on December 1, 2008, and in stores December 2, 2008. Although there are some vulgarities on ''Freedom'', it does not carry the Parental Advisory warning, making it Akon's first album not to do so.

Label: Konvict/Upfront/SRC/Universal Records
Release Date: 2008-12-02
Duration: 55:32

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Right Now (Na Na Na) 04:04
$1.29 Buy Song
2Beautiful (Feat. Colby O'Donis & Kardinal Offishall) 05:13
$1.29 Buy Song
3Keep You Much Longer 04:21
$1.29 Buy Song
4Troublemaker (Feat. Sweet Rush) 03:59
$1.29 Buy Song
5We Don't Care 04:18
$1.29 Buy Song
6I'm So Paid (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy) 04:23
$1.29 Buy Song
7Holla Holla (Feat. T-Pain) 03:00
$1.29 Buy Song
8Against The Grain (Feat. Ray Lavender) 04:04
$1.29 Buy Song
9Be With You 03:52
$1.29 Buy Song
10Sunny Day (Feat. Wyclef Jean) 05:12
$1.29 Buy Song
11Birthmark 04:24
$1.29 Buy Song
12Over The Edge 04:29
$1.29 Buy Song
13Freedom 04:13
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Freedom $9.99 Buy Album