Related Artists


P. Diddy

Carl Thomas

Faith Evans


Donell Jones

Dru Hill


Dave Hollister

Aaron Hall

112 Albums

Home > Music > Other > 112 > Albums

''Room 112'' is the second album by R&B quartet 112, released on October 20, 1998. The album features Mase, Lil' Kim, Lil' Zane, and MJG, and like the previous 112 album, Faith Evans also guests. The two singles, "Love Me" featuring Mase and "Anywhere" featuring Lil' Zane, charted at number 17 and number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100 respectively.

Room 112
Label: Bad Boy Records
Release Date: 2005-08-30
Duration: 68:53

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Room 112 (Intro)    1:00
2So Much Love (Interlude)    1:49
4Love Me    4:17
6Anywhere (Interlude)    1:11
7Anywhere    4:04
9For A While    4:19
12Whatcha Gonna Do    4:22
17All My Love    4:22