No Time for Sergeants Cast and Crew

Home > Movies > N > No Time for Sergeants > Cast and Crew

Andy Griffith - Will Stockdale
Myron McCormick - Sergeant King
Nick Adams - Ben Witledge
Murray Hamilton - Irvin Blanchard
Howard Smith - General Bush
Will Hutchins - Lieutenant Bridges
Sydney Smith - General Pollard
James Millhollin - Psychiatrist
Don Knotts - Manual Dexterity Corporal
Jean Willes - WAF Captain
Bartlett Robinson - Captain
Henry McCann - Cover
Dub Taylor - Draft Board Man
William Fawcett - Pa
Raymond Bailey - Colonel
Jamie Farr - Lt Gardella
Bob Stratton - Lt Kendall
Jack Mower - Sheriff
Malcolm Atterbury - Man with Applications
Peggy Hallack - Rosabelle
Sammy Jackson - Inductee
Rad Fulton - Inductee
Dan Barton - Tiger
Francis DeSales - Supervising Sergeant
Robert Sherman - Oculist
Dick Wessel - Infantryman
Tom Browne Henry - Senator
Tom McKee - Charles the Aide
George Neise - Baker
Benny Baker - Abel
Fred Coby - Sentry
John Close - MP
Verne Smith - Announcer's Voice
Mary Scott - Cigarette Girl
Mervyn LeRoy
Mervyn LeRoy
John Lee Mahin
Mac Hyman
Ira Levin
Maurice Evans

Now Playing In Theaters:

Browse More Movies:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z