Verna Felton Filmography

Home > Celebrity > V > Verna Felton > Filmography

The Jungle Book
MPAA Rating: G
Year: 1967
Cast as: of Elephant
Role: Voice
Box Office: $44,575,321.00

Guns of the Timberland
Release Date: 1960-01-01
Cast as: Aunt Sarah
Role: Actor

Sleeping Beauty
Year: 1959
Cast as: of Flora--Fairy of Beauty
Role: Voice
Box Office: $11,582,792.00

The Oklahoman
Year: 1957
Cast as: Mrs Waynebrook
Role: Actor

Year: 1955
Cast as: Mrs Helen Potts
Role: Actor
Box Office: $24,000.00

Lady and the Tramp
MPAA Rating: G
Release Date: 1955-06-22
Cast as: of Aunt Sarah
Role: Voice
Box Office: $30,643,529.00

Don't Bother to Knock
Year: 1952
Cast as: Mrs. Ballew
Role: Actor

Alice in Wonderland
Year: 1951
Cast as: of the Queen of Hearts
Role: Voice

Buccaneer's Girl
Year: 1950
Cast as: Dowager
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: G
Release Date: 1950-02-01
Cast as: of Fairy Godmother
Role: Voice
Box Office: $33,482,832.00

Current and Past Television:

Real McCoys (TV Series)
1962 - 1963
Pete and Gladys (TV Series)
1960 - 1962
Flintstones (TV Series)
1960 - 1966
Dennis the Menace (TV Series)
1959 - 1963
December Bride (TV Series)
1954 - 1960