David Tomlinson Filmography

Home > Celebrity > D > David Tomlinson > Filmography

The Fiendish Plot of Dr. Fu Manchu
MPAA Rating: PG
Year: 1980
Cast as: Sir Roger Avery
Role: Actor

The Water Babies
Year: 1979
Cast as: Sir John
Role: Actor

Wombling Free
Year: 1978
Cast as: Roland Frogmorton
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: PG
Release Date: 1979-01-01
Cast as: Solicitor
Role: Actor

Bon Baisers de Hong Kong
Year: 1975
Cast as: Protocol Chief
Role: Actor

Bedknobs and Broomsticks
MPAA Rating: G
Year: 1971
Cast as: Emelius
Role: Actor

The Love Bug
Year: 1968
Cast as: Peter Thorndyke
Role: Actor

The Liquidator
Year: 1966
Cast as: Quadrant
Role: Actor

The Truth About Spring
Year: 1965
Role: Actor

War Gods of the Deep
Release Date: 1965-01-01
Role: Actor

Mary Poppins
Release Date: 1964-08-27
Cast as: Mr Banks
Role: Actor

Tom Jones
Release Date: 1963-06-26
Cast as: Lord Fellamar
Role: Actor
Box Office: $481,390.00

Up the Creek!
Release Date: 2008-09-23
Cast as: Lieutenant Humphrey Fairweather
Role: Actor

Carry On, Admiral
Release Date: 2009-04-28
Cast as: Tom Baker
Role: Actor

Three Men in a Boat
Year: 1956
Cast as: J
Role: Actor

All For Mary
Year: 1955
Cast as: "Humpy" Miller
Role: Actor

The Magic Box
Year: 1951
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Orphan Black (TV Series)
2013 - 2014
Angela's Eyes (TV Series)
2006 - 2007
Emily's Eyes (TV Series)
2006 - 2007
Lifetime / Dan McDermott Female FBI Agent Drama (TV Series)
2006 - 2007
Surveillance (TV Series)
2006 - 2007
Beautiful People (TV Series)
2005 - 2006