Dana Wynter Filmography

Home > Celebrity > D > Dana Wynter > Filmography

Le Sauvage
Year: 1975
Cast as: Jesse
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: PG
Year: 1973
Cast as: Valerie
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: G
Release Date: 1970-01-01
Cast as: Cindy Bakersfeld
Role: Actor

The List of Adrian Messenger
Release Date: 1963-05-29
Cast as: Lady Jocelyn Bruttenholm
Role: Actor

On the Double
Year: 1961
Cast as: Lady Margaret Mackenzie Smith
Role: Actor

Sink the Bismarck!
Release Date: 1960-02-24
Cast as: Anne Davis
Role: Actor

Shake Hands With the Devil
Release Date: 1959-01-01
Cast as: Jennifer Curtis
Role: Actor

In Love and War
Year: 1958
Cast as: Sue Trumbell
Role: Actor

Something of Value
Year: 1957
Cast as: Holly Keith
Role: Actor

Invasion of the Body Snatchers
Year: 1956
Cast as: Becky Driscoll
Role: Actor

D-Day the Sixth of June
Year: 1956
Cast as: Valerie
Role: Actor

The View From Pompey's Head
Year: 1955
Cast as: Dinah
Role: Actor

Knights of the Round Table
Year: 1953
Cast as: Vivien
Role: Actor

The Crimson Pirate
Release Date: 1952-09-27
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Return of Ironside (TV Movie)
1992 - 1993
Royal Romance of Charles and Diana (TV Movie)
1982 - 1983
M Station: Hawaii (TV Movie)
1979 - 1980
Tenspeed and Brown Shoe (TV Series)
1979 - 1980
Backstairs at the White House (TV MiniSeries)
1978 - 1979
Lives of Jenny Dolan (TV Movie)
1975 - 1976
Questor Tapes (TV Movie)
1973 - 1974
Connection (TV Movie)
1972 - 1973
Owen Marshall: Counselor at Law (TV Movie)
1971 - 1972
Any Second Now (TV Movie)
1968 - 1969
Companions in Nightmare (TV Movie)
1968 - 1969
Hawaii Five-O (TV Series)
1968 - 1980
Playhouse 90 (TV Series)
1956 - 1960