Damien Echols Filmography

Home > Celebrity > D > Damien Echols > Filmography

West of Memphis
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2012-12-25
Role: Actor, Producer
Box Office: $309,864.00

Paradise Lost 3: Purgatory
Release Date: 2012-08-14
Cast as: Himself
Role: Actor

Paradise Lost: The Child Murders at Robin Hood Hills
MPAA Rating: None
Release Date: 1996-09-20
Cast as: Himself
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

America Undercover (03/13/00) (TV Special)
1999 - 2000
Paradise Lost 2: Revelations (TV Special)
1999 - 2000

Celebrity Videos:

Browse More Celebrity:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z