Barry Atwater Filmography

Home > Celebrity > B > Barry Atwater > Filmography

MPAA Rating: PG
Release Date: 1978-01-01
Cast as: Milano's Attorney
Role: Actor

Win, Place or Steal
Year: 1975
Cast as: 2nd Teller
Role: Actor

Captain Newman, M.D.
Year: 1963
Cast as: Major Dawes
Role: Actor

Sweet Bird of Youth
Release Date: 1962-01-01
Cast as: Ben Jackson
Role: Actor

Pork Chop Hill
Release Date: 1959-01-01
Cast as: Davis
Role: Actor

The True Story of Jesse James
Year: 1957
Cast as: Attorney Walker
Role: Actor

The True Story of Lynn Stuart
Year: 1957
Cast as: Hagan
Role: Actor

Everything But the Truth
Year: 1956
Cast as: Aurthur Taylor
Role: Actor

The Wrong Man
Year: 1956
Cast as: Mr Bishop
Role: Actor

The Rack
Year: 1956
Cast as: Major Byron Phillips
Role: Actor

Man From Del Rio
Year: 1956
Role: Actor

The Scarlet Hour
Year: 1956
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Amazing Howard Hughes (TV MiniSeries)
1976 - 1977
Night Stalker (TV Movie)
1971 - 1972
Vanished (TV MiniSeries)
1970 - 1971
Along Came a Spider (TV Movie)
1969 - 1970
Night Gallery (TV Movie)
1969 - 1970
Young Lawyers (TV Movie)
1969 - 1970
Hawaii Five-O (TV Series)
1968 - 1980
Return of the Gunfighter (TV Movie)
1966 - 1967
Twilight Zone (TV Series)
1959 - 1964
Frontier (TV Series)
1955 - 1956
You Are There (TV Series)
1953 - 1957

Celebrity Videos:

Browse More Celebrity:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z