Zelda Williams Filmography

Home > Actresses > W > Williams, Zelda > Filmography

The Frankenstein Brothers
Release Date: 2012-11-13
Cast as: Kelly
Role: Actor

Don't Look Up
Release Date: 2010-07-27
Cast as: Matya
Role: Actor

Were the World Mine
Release Date: 2008-11-21
Cast as: Frankie
Role: Actor
Box Office: $103,111.00

House of D
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2005-04-15
Cast as: Melissa
Role: Actor
Box Office: $371,081.00

Nine Months
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 1995-07-12
Cast as: Little Girl in Ballet Class No 3
Role: Actor
Box Office: $67,876,220.00

Current and Past Television:

In Search of Dr. Seuss (TV Movie)
1994 - 1995

Browse More Actresses:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z