Rowena Wallace Filmography

Home > Actresses > W > Wallace, Rowena > Filmography

Blackwater Trail
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 1995-01-01
Cast as: Beth
Role: Actor

Year: 1989
Cast as: Anna French
Role: Actor

Fists of Blood
Release Date: 1987-01-01
Cast as: Lucy Andrews
Role: Actor

Release Date: 1988-01-01
Cast as: Evelyn Hough
Role: Actor

Glass Babies
Year: 1985
Cast as: Dr Gloria McCrae
Role: Actor

Year: 1984
Cast as: Nancy Pearson
Role: Actor

The Dark Room
Year: 1982
Cast as: Liz Llewellyn
Role: Actor

Puberty Blues
Release Date: 1981-01-01
Cast as: Mrs Knight
Role: Actor

Squeeze a Flower
Release Date: 1971-01-01
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Code 11-14 (TV Movie)
2002 - 2003
Code 1114 (TV Movie)
2002 - 2003
G.P. (TV Series)
1998 - 1999
GP (TV Series)
1998 - 1999
General Practice (TV Series)
1998 - 1999
Barrier Reef (TV Series)
1971 - 1972

Browse More Actresses:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z