Worked With:

Seth Green

Rebel Wilson

Andrew Daly

Robin Williams

Emily Osment

Evander Holyfield

Charlie Hunnam

Simon Rex

Lucas Neff

Sharon Leal

Ashley Tisdale Albums

''Guilty Pleasure '' is the second studio album by American recording, singer-songwriter Ashley Tisdale. Warner Bros. Records released it on June 11, 2009 and on July 28 in North America. The lead single from the album, "It's Alright, It's OK", premiered on ''On Air with Ryan Seacrest'' and was officially released on April 14, 2009. The album debuted at number 12 on Billboard 200 selling 25,000 copies in its first week. The second single, "Crank It Up" was released on October 16, 2009, in Europe.

Guilty Pleasure
Label: Warner Bros.
Release Date: 2010-06-28
Duration: 49:27

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Acting Out    03:47
2It's Alright, It's OK    03:00
3Masquerade    02:57
4Overrated    03:41
5Hot Mess    03:27
6How Do You Love Someone    03:29
7Tell Me Lies    03:39
8What If    04:24
9Erase And Rewind    03:26
10Hair    03:11
11Delete You    03:34
12Me Without You    04:10
13Crank It Up    03:02
14Switch    03:40