Worked With:

Piper Perabo

Enver Gjokaj

Ed Burns

Colin Hanks

Javier Bardem

Catalina Sandino Moreno

John Leguizamo

Diego Luna

Gael García Bernal

Ana Claudia Talancon Filmography

Home > Actresses > T > Talancon, Ana Claudia > Filmography

Los Justos
Year: 2008
Cast as: Miryam
Role: Actor

One Missed Call
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2008-01-04
Cast as: Taylor Anthony
Role: Actor
Box Office: $26,876,529.00

Tear This Heart Out
Release Date: 2010-12-07
Cast as: Catalina Guzman
Role: Actor

Love in the Time of Cholera
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2007-11-16
Cast as: Olimpia Zuleta
Role: Actor
Box Office: $4,584,886.00

The Virgin of Juarez
Year: 2006
Cast as: Mariela
Role: Actor

Fast Food Nation
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2006-11-17
Cast as: Coco
Role: Actor
Box Office: $1,004,059.00

Alone with Her
MPAA Rating: None
Release Date: 2007-01-17
Cast as: Amy
Role: Actor
Box Office: $10,018.00

MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2005-09-30
Cast as: Nina Diaz
Role: Actor

Matando Cabos
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2005-08-26
Cast as: Paulina Cabos
Role: Actor

Ladies' Night
Release Date: 2008-11-18
Cast as: Alicia
Role: Actor

The Crime of Father Amaro
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2002-11-15
Cast as: Amelia
Role: Actor
Box Office: $5,709,616.00

El Cometa
Release Date: 2003-04-22
Cast as: Valentina
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Covert Affairs (TV Series)
2011 - 2012
NBC / Matt Corman / Chris Ord CIA Drama (TV Series)
2011 - 2012
Dollhouse (TV Series)
2009 - 2010
Welcome to the Dollhouse (TV Series)
2009 - 2010