Worked With:

Paul Walker

Tyra Banks

D.L. Hughley

Stephanie Jacobsen

Cesar Millan

Gary Sinise

Hefa Leone Tuita

Pell James

Catherine Hicks

Rob Schneider

Ashlee Simpson Albums

''Autobiography'' is the debut studio album by American pop rock singer Ashlee Simpson. Released in the United States by Geffen Records on July 20, 2004, the album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and was certified triple platinum in the U.S. Musically, it combines elements of rock and pop. The album's critical reception was mixed.

Three singles from ''Autobiography'' were released: "Pieces of Me"-;the first and most successful single-;which was a hit in several countries in mid to late 2004, as well as the follow-up singles "Shadow" and "La La". MTV highlighted the process of making the album in the reality series ''The Ashlee Simpson Show'', which drew a large audience and served as an effective promotional vehicle for the album.

Label: Geffen*
Release Date: 2004-07-20
Duration: 43:40

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Autobiography 3:34
$1.29 Buy Song
2Pieces Of Me 3:37
$1.29 Buy Song
3Shadow 3:57
$1.29 Buy Song
4La La 3:42
$1.29 Buy Song
5Love Makes The World Go Round 3:45
$0.99 Buy Song
6Better Off 3:27
$0.99 Buy Song
7Love For Me 3:27
$0.99 Buy Song
8Surrender 3:20
$0.99 Buy Song
9Unreachable 3:53
$0.99 Buy Song
10Nothing New 3:06
$0.99 Buy Song
11Giving It All Away 2:56
$0.99 Buy Song
12Undiscovered 4:56
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Autobiography $7.99 Buy Album