Worked With:

Paul Walker

Tyra Banks

D.L. Hughley

Stephanie Jacobsen

Cesar Millan

Gary Sinise

Hefa Leone Tuita

Pell James

Catherine Hicks

Rob Schneider

Ashlee Simpson Albums

''Bittersweet World'' is the third studio album by singer Ashlee Simpson. It was released in the United States on April 22, 2008. Simpson worked on the album with producers Timbaland, Chad Hugo, and Kenna. It has been described by Simpson as a "fun party album" with a "silly and quirky" side and some influence from 1980s music. She has also described it as having a more beat-oriented sound than her first two albums, ''Autobiography'' and ''I Am Me'', although still retaining some of those albums' guitar-based sound.

Bittersweet World
Label: Geffen*
Release Date: 2008-04-22
Duration: 39:57

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
$1.29 Buy Song
$0.99 Buy Song
$0.99 Buy Song
$0.99 Buy Song
$0.99 Buy Song
$0.99 Buy Song
2Boys 03:32
$0.99 Buy Song
3Rule Breaker 03:21
$0.99 Buy Song
4No Time For Tears 03:36
$0.99 Buy Song
5Little Miss Obsessive 03:41
$0.99 Buy Song
10Murder 04:01
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Bittersweet World $9.99 Buy Album

Download the FREE Starpulse Radio App to Win a SOL Republic Speaker! in Starpulse's Contests on LockerDome