Worked With:

Liam Cunningham

James McAvoy

Sean Bridgers

Andy Serkis

Luke Mably

Will Ferrell

Simon Baker

Pollyanna McIntosh Filmography

Home > Actresses > M > McIntosh, Pollyanna > Filmography

Love Eternal
Year: 2014
Cast as: Naomi Clarke
Role: Actor

White Settlers
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2015-04-21
Cast as: Sarah
Role: Actor

Let Us Prey
Release Date: 2015-05-26
Cast as: PC. Rachel Heggie
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2014-05-30
Cast as: Size Queen
Role: Actor
Box Office: $34,321.00

The Woman
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2011-10-14
Role: Actor

Burke and Hare
MPAA Rating: None
Release Date: 2011-09-09
Cast as: Mary
Role: Actor
Box Office: $947.00

Year: 2009
Cast as: Tall Brunette
Role: Actor

Land of the Lost
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2009-06-05
Cast as: Pakuni Woman
Role: Actor
Box Office: $49,392,095.00

Sex and Death 101
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2008-04-04
Cast as: Thumper (#64)
Role: Actor
Box Office: $23,563.00

Current and Past Television:

Bats 2 (TV Movie)
2007 - 2008
Bats: Human Harvest (TV Movie)
2007 - 2008