Kate Magowan Filmography

Home > Actresses > M > Magowan, Kate > Filmography

A Lonely Place To Die
Release Date: 2012-03-20
Role: Producer

Year: 2008
Cast as: Angie
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2007-08-10
Cast as: Slave Girl/Una
Role: Actor
Box Office: $38,345,403.00

Release Date: 2008-11-11
Role: Actor

It's All Gone Pete Tong
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2005-04-15
Cast as: Sonja Slowinski
Role: Actor
Box Office: $120,620.00

24 Hour Party People
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2002-08-09
Cast as: Yvette Wilson
Role: Actor
Box Office: $1,130,379.00

It Was An Accident
Release Date: 2001-01-01
Cast as: Doctor
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Primeval (TV Series)
2008 - 2009
FourPlay (TV Movie)
2001 - 2002
Londinium (TV Movie)
2001 - 2002
Manchild (TV Series)
2001 - 2003
Murder in Mind (TV Series)
2000 - 2003

Browse More Actresses:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z