Worked With:

Nick Jonas

Russell Crowe

Jim Sturgess

Christian Bale

Karl Urban

Chris Hemsworth

Henry Cavill

Ethan Hawke

Shia LaBeouf

Isabel Lucas Filmography

Home > Actresses > L > Lucas, Isabel > Filmography

Careful What You Wish For
Year: 2015
Cast as: Lena
Role: Actor

The Water Diviner
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2015-04-24
Cast as: Natalia
Role: Actor
Box Office: $4,190,530.00

Electric Slide
Release Date: 2015-06-16
Cast as: Pauline
Role: Actor

Knight of Cups
Release Date: 2016-03-04
Cast as: Isabel
Role: Actor

The Loft
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2015-01-30
Cast as: Sarah Deakins
Role: Actor
Box Office: $5,981,749.00

That Sugar Film
MPAA Rating: None
Release Date: 2015-07-31
Role: Herself
Box Office: $3,500.00

Red Dawn
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2012-11-21
Cast as: Erica Martin
Role: Actor
Box Office: $44,800,706.00

MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2011-11-11
Cast as: Athena
Role: Actor
Box Office: $83,503,161.00

MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2010-01-18
Cast as: Alison Bromley
Role: Actor
Box Office: $29,975,979.00

The Waiting City
Year: 2009
Role: Actor

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2009-06-24
Cast as: Alice
Role: Actor
Box Office: $402,076,689.00

Current and Past Television:

Summit on the Summit (TV Movie)
2009 - 2010
Summit on the Summit: Kilimanjaro (TV Movie)
2009 - 2010
World War II Pacific Theater Project (TV MiniSeries)
2009 - 2010
Pacific (TV MiniSeries)
2009 - 2010