Worked With:

Mario Lopez

Chris Colfer

Jay Leno

Jimmy Fallon

Giuliana Rancic

Seth Meyers

Tom Bergeron

Jimmy Kimmel

Conan O'Brien

Ty Pennington

Tyra Banks

Nick Cannon

Demi Lovato Albums

Home > Actresses > L > Lovato, Demi > Albums

''Don't Forget'' is the first studio album of singer-songwriter Demi Lovato. It was released on September 23, 2008 in the United States by Hollywood Records, and it debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200. The album was released in the UK in April 2009 under Fascination Records.

Don't Forget
Label: Hollywood Records
Release Date: 2008-09-23
Duration: 37:39

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1La La Land 03:16
$1.29 Buy Song
2Get Back 03:20
$1.29 Buy Song
3Trainwreck 03:17
$1.29 Buy Song
4Party 03:53
$1.29 Buy Song
5On the Line - Featuring Jonas Brothers 03:26
$1.29 Buy Song
6Don't Forget 03:43
$1.29 Buy Song
7Gonna Get Caught 03:10
$1.29 Buy Song
8Two Worlds Collide 03:18
$1.29 Buy Song
9The Middle 03:05
$1.29 Buy Song
10Until You're Mine 03:30
$1.29 Buy Song
11Believe In Me 03:41
$1.29 Buy Song