Lucy Griffiths Filmography

Home > Actresses > G > Griffiths, Lucy > Filmography

Winter's Tale
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2014-02-14
Cast as: Young Woman
Role: Actor
Box Office: $12,591,660.00

The Numbers Station
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2013-04-26
Cast as: Meredith
Role: Actor

The Hound of the Baskervilles
Year: 1978
Cast as: Iris
Role: Actor

One of Our Dinosaurs Is Missing
Year: 1975
Cast as: Amelia
Role: Actor

Carry on Behind
Year: 1975
Cast as: Lady With Hat
Role: Actor

Carry on Again, Doctor
Year: 1969
Cast as: Old Lady with Headphones
Role: Actor

The Green Man
Year: 1956
Role: Actor

The Ladykillers
Year: 1955
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

True Blood (TV Series)
2013 - 2014
Robin Hood (TV Series)
2009 - 2010
Southern Vampire (TV Series)
2008 - 2014

Browse More Actresses:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z