Trilby Glover Filmography

Home > Actresses > G > Glover, Trilby > Filmography

And Then There Was You
Release Date: 2014-02-11
Cast as: Marisol
Role: Actor

Release Date: 2011-11-29
Cast as: Isobel
Role: Actor

Righteous Kill
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2008-09-12
Cast as: Jessica
Role: Actor
Box Office: $40,076,438.00

Son of the Mask
MPAA Rating: PG
Release Date: 2005-02-18
Cast as: Dream Nurse
Role: Actor
Box Office: $17,010,646.00

Current and Past Television:

NBC / Ryan Murphy / Allison Adler Family Comedy (TV Series)
2012 - 2013
New Normal (TV Series)
2012 - 2013
Crash (TV Series)
2008 - 2009
Starter Wife (TV MiniSeries)
2006 - 2007

Browse More Actresses:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z