Worked With:

Rowan Atkinson

Mathieu Amalric

Diane Kruger

Gael García Bernal

Rade Serbedzija

Isabelle Huppert

Aurore Clement

Jean-Hugues Anglade

Emma De Caunes Filmography

Home > Actresses > D > De Caunes, Emma > Filmography

Les châteaux de sable
Year: 2015
Cast as: Eléonore
Role: Actor

Sunny Spells
Year: 2008
Cast as: Maud
Role: Actor

Mr. Bean's Holiday
MPAA Rating: G
Release Date: 2007-08-24
Cast as: Sabine
Role: Actor
Box Office: $32,553,210.00

The Diving Bell and the Butterfly
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2007-11-30
Cast as: Empress Eugenie
Role: Actor
Box Office: $5,990,075.00

Days of Darkness
Release Date: 2007-12-07
Role: Actor

The Science of Sleep
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2006-09-22
Cast as: Zoe
Role: Actor
Box Office: $4,663,809.00

Short Order
MPAA Rating: None
Release Date: 2008-05-16
Cast as: Fiona
Role: Actor

Ma Mere
MPAA Rating: NC 17
Release Date: 2005-05-13
Cast as: Hansi
Role: Actor
Box Office: $70,395.00

Year: 2000
Role: Actor

Sans plomb
Year: 2000
Role: Actor

Faites comme si je n'etais pas la
Year: 2000
Cast as: Marie
Role: Actor

Year: 2000
Role: Actor

Mille Bornes
Year: 1998
Cast as: Nina
Role: Actor

Restons Groupes
Release Date: 1998-01-01
Role: Actor

A Brother
Year: 1997
Cast as: Sophie
Role: Actor

La Voie est Libre
Year: 1997
Cast as: Nadia
Role: Actor