Anita Briem Filmography

Share your opinion


Home > Actresses > B > Briem, Anita > Filmography

Release Date: 2012-08-21
Role: Actor

Dylan Dog: Dead of Night
MPAA Rating: PG 13
Release Date: 2011-04-29
Cast as: Elizabeth
Role: Actor
Box Office: $1,183,354.00

Journey to the Center of the Earth
MPAA Rating: PG
Release Date: 2008-07-11
Cast as: Hannah Ásgeirsson
Role: Actor
Box Office: $101,702,060.00

Cold Trail
Release Date: 2008-02-26
Cast as: Elin
Role: Actor

La Monja
Release Date: 2006-04-25
Role: Actor

Current and Past Television:

Showtime / Michael Hirst Henry VIII Drama (TV Series)
2007 - 2008
Tudors (TV Series)
2007 - 2008
Doctor Who (TV Series)
2005 - 2006
Dr. Who (TV Series)
2005 - 2006
Evidence (TV Series)
2005 - 2006

Browse More Actresses:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z