Angus Deayton Filmography

Share your opinion


Home > Actors > D > Deayton, Angus > Filmography

Swinging with the Finkels
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 2011-08-26
Cast as: Richard
Role: Actor

Love and Other Disasters
Release Date: 2008-06-17
Cast as: Celebrity
Role: Actor

MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 1998-11-06
Cast as: Waad--Chancellor of the Exchequer
Role: Actor
Box Office: $30,072,518.00

Savage Hearts
Release Date: 1994-01-01
Cast as: Leonard
Role: Actor

The Tall Guy
MPAA Rating: R
Release Date: 1990-09-21
Cast as: Actor in Agent's Office
Role: Actor
Box Office: $91,131.00

Current and Past Television:

HBO Comedy Hour (03/01/92) (TV Special)
1991 - 1992
Rowan Atkinson: Not Just Another Pretty Face (TV Special)
1991 - 1992

Browse More Actors:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z